ECRIVEZ-NOUS!

Mustapha Elriz
Fondateur | Président
melriz@alissar.org

Hussein Barazi
Fondateur
hbarazi@alissar.org

Hikmat Achkar
Vice président
hachkar@alissar.org

Manon Fleury
Responsable Administratif & Coordinatrice projets
mfleury@alissar.org

Tala Atieh
Conseillère technique
tatieh@alissar.org

Mohamad Badran
Coordinateur de projet
mbadran@alissar.org

REJOIGNEZ NOUS SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX