SEND US A MESSAGE

Mustapha Elriz
Founder | President
melriz@alissar.org

Hussein Barazi
Founder
hbarazi@alissar.org

Hikmat Achkar
Vice President
hachkar@alissar.org

Manon Fleury
Project & Back Office Coordinator
mfleury@alissar.org

Tala Atieh
Technical Advisor
tatieh@alissar.org

Mohamad Badran
Project Coordinator
mbadran@alissar.org

CONNECT WITH US